Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Levan Mumladze            

Founder Editor-in-Chief

Ilia State University
Tbilisi, Georgia
lmumladze@gmail.com

Profile picture

David Tarkhnishvili    

Advisory Board Member

Ilia State University
Tbilisi, Georgia
https://faculty.iliauni.edu.ge/engi/david-tharkhnishvili/?lang=en
david_tarkhnishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Profile picture

Cort Anderson

Advisory Board Member

Ilia State University
Tbilisi, Georgia
cort.anderson@iliauni.edu.ge

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev            

Founder

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://www.pensoft.net
l.penev@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Bernhard Misof

Advisory Board Memeber

Zentrum für Molekulare Biodiversitätsforschung, Zoologisches Forschungsmuseum Alexander Koenig, Adenauerallee 160
Bonn, Germany
bmisof@uni-bonn.de

Profile picture

Ketevan Batsatsashvili    

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Ilia State University
Tbilisi, Georgia
ketevan_batsatsashvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Profile picture

Asmus Schröter    

Advisory Board Member

Notulae odonatologicae Editorial Office
Tbilisi, Georgia
asmustim@gmx.de

Profile picture

George Japoshvili            

Agricultural University of Georgia
Tbilisi, Georgia
g.japoshvili@agruni.edu.ge

Profile picture

Jonas Astrin        

Zoological Research Museum A. Koenig
Bonn, Germany
https://www.zfmk.de/en/zfmk/jonas-astrin
j.astrin.zfmk@uni-bonn.de

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK